The following are current members of the Idaho Coalition for Community Schools:

Idaho Out-Of-School Network
Treasure Valley Education Partnership/ RISE
Idaho Association for the Education of Young Children
Notus Elementary School
McMillan Elementary School
Western Idaho Community Action Partnership
Whittier Elementary, Boise School District
Boise School District
Marsing School District
Idaho Business for Education
West Ada School District
Idaho State Department of Education
Blue Cross of Idaho Foundation
Boise State University Service Learning Program
Idaho Public Television
Idaho Children’s Trust Fund
American Falls School District
Center for School and Community Partnership, Boise State University